Хочу прочитать про... часть 2

Здесь вы можете предложить карту для подробного разбора. Вопросы по правилам этажом выше.
Pythagor

Re: Хочу прочитать про... часть 2

Сообщение Pythagor » 09 ноя 2012, 16:12

Summoning писал(а):
> Дык, там так и написано:

Ну, напрямую это там не написано, иначе у меня бы такой вопрос не возник, я же не идиот :) Там перечислены как бы частные случаи, в которых перманент может прикрепиться к другому объекту, а общего правила нет. Косвенно, конечно, такой вывод сделать можно, но это не то, чего бы я хотел от правил.

PS. А как цитаты в сообщение вставлять?

Аватара пользователя
Summoning
Администратор
Сообщения: 1101
Зарегистрирован: 12 мар 2011, 16:53
Откуда: Отсюда

Re: Хочу прочитать про... часть 2

Сообщение Summoning » 09 ноя 2012, 16:53

Pythagor писал(а):Кстати, рулинг не совсем полный. Нужно было бы написать

If the creature it's attached to becomes an illegal permanent for it to enchant OR EQUIP, the Aura Equipment will be put into its owner's graveyard as a state-based action.

Ведь перманент может перестать быть существом, а аура может быть каким-нибудь Конфискейтом.
Излишество.
Все это в правилах УЖЕ есть.

В правом верхнем углу кнопка "quote"
301.5 Some artifacts have the subtype "Equipment." An Equipment can be attached to a creature. It can’t legally be attached to an object that isn’t a creature.
301.5a The creature an Equipment is attached to is called the "equipped creature." The Equipment is attached to, or "equips," that creature.
301.5b An Equipment is cast and enters the battlefield just like any other artifact. An Equipment doesn’t enter the battlefield attached to a creature. The equip keyword ability attaches the Equipment to a creature you control (see rule 702.6, "Equip"). Control of the creature matters only when the equip ability is activated and when it resolves. Spells and other abilities may also attach an Equipment to a creature. If an effect attempts to attach an Equipment to an object that can’t be equipped by it, the Equipment doesn’t move.
301.5c An Equipment that’s also a creature can’t equip a creature. An Equipment that loses the subtype "Equipment" can’t equip a creature. An Equipment can’t equip itself. An Equipment that equips an illegal or nonexistent permanent becomes unattached from that permanent but remains on the battlefield. (This is a state-based action. See rule 704.) An Equipment can’t equip more than one creature. If a spell or ability would cause an Equipment to equip more than one creature, the Equipment’s controller chooses which creature it equips.
301.5d An Equipment’s controller is separate from the equipped creature’s controller; the two need not be the same. Changing control of the creature doesn’t change control of the Equipment, and vice versa. Only the Equipment’s controller can activate its abilities. However, if the Equipment grants an ability to the equipped creature (with "gains" or "has"), the equipped creature’s controller is the only one who can activate that ability.
303.4 Some enchantments have the subtype "Aura." An Aura enters the battlefield attached to an object or player. What an Aura can be attached to is defined by its enchant keyword ability (see rule 702.5, "Enchant"). Other effects can limit what a permanent can be enchanted by.
303.4a An Aura spell requires a target, which is defined by its enchant ability.
303.4b The object or player an Aura is attached to is called enchanted. The Aura is attached to, or "enchants," that object or player.
303.4c If an Aura is enchanting an illegal object or player as defined by its enchant ability and other applicable effects, the object it was attached to no longer exists, or the player it was attached to has left the game, the Aura is put into its owner’s graveyard. (This is a state-based action. See rule 704.)
303.4d An Aura can’t enchant itself. If this occurs somehow, the Aura is put into its owner’s graveyard. An Aura that’s also a creature can’t enchant anything. If this occurs somehow, the Aura becomes unattached, then is put into its owner’s graveyard. (These are state-based actions. See rule 704.) An Aura can’t enchant more than one object or player. If a spell or ability would cause an Aura to become attached to more than one object or player, the Aura’s controller chooses which object or player it becomes attached to.
303.4e An Aura’s controller is separate from the enchanted object’s controller or the enchanted player; the two need not be the same. If an Aura enchants an object, changing control of the object doesn’t change control of the Aura, and vice versa. Only the Aura’s controller can activate its abilities. However, if the Aura grants an ability to the enchanted object (with "gains" or "has"), the enchanted object’s controller is the only one who can activate that ability.
303.4f If an Aura is entering the battlefield under a player’s control by any means other than by resolving as an Aura spell, and the effect putting it onto the battlefield doesn’t specify the object or player the Aura will enchant, that player chooses what it will enchant as the Aura enters the battlefield. The player must choose a legal object or player according to the Aura’s enchant ability and any other applicable effects.
303.4g If an Aura is entering the battlefield and there is no legal object or player for it to enchant, the Aura remains in its current zone, unless that zone is the stack. In that case, the Aura is put into its owner’s graveyard instead of entering the battlefield.
303.4h If an effect attempts to attach an Aura on the battlefield to an object or player, that object or player must be able to be enchanted by it. If the object or player can’t be, the Aura doesn’t move.
303.4i If a non-Aura permanent has an ability that refers to the "enchanted [object or player]," that phrase doesn’t refer to any object or player.
1. Я всегда права.
2. Если я не права, см. 1.

Pythagor

Re: Хочу прочитать про... часть 2

Сообщение Pythagor » 09 ноя 2012, 17:26

Summoning писал(а):Все это в правилах УЖЕ есть.
Если излишество, то это предложение нужно вообще убрать из рулингов. А если оставлять, то в полном виде, а не урезанном. Для тех, кто читает правила, вообще 99,9% рулингов - излишество :)
Summoning писал(а):В правом верхнем углу кнопка "quote"
Что-то фигня какая-то получаестя : ((

Аватара пользователя
Summoning
Администратор
Сообщения: 1101
Зарегистрирован: 12 мар 2011, 16:53
Откуда: Отсюда

Re: Хочу прочитать про... часть 2

Сообщение Summoning » 09 ноя 2012, 17:44

Pythagor писал(а):
Summoning писал(а):В правом верхнем углу кнопка "quote"
Что-то фигня какая-то получаестя : ((
Незарегистрированный пользователь :) Нет привилегий использовать код
1. Я всегда права.
2. Если я не права, см. 1.

Pridwen

Re: Хочу прочитать про... часть 2

Сообщение Pridwen » 18 ноя 2012, 23:45

Очень бы хотелось разобраться с тем как работает Niv-Magus Elemental, особенно в MTGO :)

Аватара пользователя
Summoning
Администратор
Сообщения: 1101
Зарегистрирован: 12 мар 2011, 16:53
Откуда: Отсюда

Re: Хочу прочитать про... часть 2

Сообщение Summoning » 19 ноя 2012, 08:38

Pridwen писал(а):Очень бы хотелось разобраться с тем как работает Niv-Magus Elemental, особенно в MTGO :)
Если карта в МОДО работает не так, как это написано в правилах, то нужно писать в саппорт.
Nivmagus Elemental
1. Я всегда права.
2. Если я не права, см. 1.

Morie

Re: Хочу прочитать про... часть 2

Сообщение Morie » 22 ноя 2012, 13:53

Goblin Electromancer

А точнее взаимодействие эффектов уменьшающих кост с replicate/kicker/x/overload.

Аватара пользователя
Summoning
Администратор
Сообщения: 1101
Зарегистрирован: 12 мар 2011, 16:53
Откуда: Отсюда

Re: Хочу прочитать про... часть 2

Сообщение Summoning » 22 ноя 2012, 14:52

Morie писал(а):Goblin Electromancer

А точнее взаимодействие эффектов уменьшающих кост с replicate/kicker/x/overload.
(601.2e) Стоимость может включать в себя оплату маной, поворот перманентов, жертву перманентов, сброс карт и т.д. Полная стоимость это мановая стоимость или альтернативная стоимость (как определено в правилое 601.2b), плюс все дополнительные стоимости и увеличения стоимости, минус все понижения стоимости.
Оverload
1. Я всегда права.
2. Если я не права, см. 1.

Гость

Re: Хочу прочитать про... часть 2

Сообщение Гость » 05 дек 2012, 17:50

Breezekeeper, например. В общем про phasing. Плиииз! Очень заинтересовала механика :?

Аватара пользователя
Summoning
Администратор
Сообщения: 1101
Зарегистрирован: 12 мар 2011, 16:53
Откуда: Отсюда

Re: Хочу прочитать про... часть 2

Сообщение Summoning » 05 дек 2012, 21:07

Гость писал(а):Breezekeeper, например. В общем про phasing. Плиииз! Очень заинтересовала механика :?
про phasing
1. Я всегда права.
2. Если я не права, см. 1.

Ответить