Страница 1 из 1

Sacrifice

Добавлено: 31 авг 2011, 11:37
Svetoniy
Здравствуйте.

В правилах о пожертвовании говориться следующее:

701.13a To sacrifice a permanent, its controller moves it from the battlefield directly to its owner’s graveyard. A player can’t sacrifice something that isn’t a permanent, or something that’s a permanent he or she doesn’t control. Sacrificing a permanent doesn’t destroy it, so regeneration or other effects that replace destruction can’t affect this action.

Вопрос: что будет с Blightsteel Colossus, если у него есть свойство

If Blightsteel Colossus would be put into a graveyard from anywhere, reveal Blightsteel Colossus and shuffle it into its owner's library instead.

Можно ли его вообще пожертвовать, если можно, попадёт ли он в результате на кладбище?

Re: Sacrifice

Добавлено: 31 авг 2011, 11:52
Summoning
Если он под вашим контролем, то что может помешать его пожертовать?

Нет, на кладбище он попасть не может. Его статическая способность порождает эффект замещения, который заменяет попадание на кладбище на показ и замес в библиотеку.