Страница 1 из 1

Блокирование "Vampire Interloper"

Добавлено: 17 дек 2012, 11:54
Hryash
Добрый день

Текст карты "Vampire Interloper" гласит "Flying Vampire Interloper can't block."
я играю артефакт "Vanguard's Shield" с текстом "Equipped creature gets +0/+3 and can block an additional creature." и снаряжаю СВОЕГО ВАМПИРЧИКА

вопрос Может ли "Vampire Interloper" теперь блокировать?

Re: Блокирование "Vampire Interloper"

Добавлено: 17 дек 2012, 11:56
Summoning
Hryash писал(а):Добрый день

Текст карты "Vampire Interloper" гласит "Flying Vampire Interloper can't block."
я играю артефакт "Vanguard's Shield" с текстом "Equipped creature gets +0/+3 and can block an additional creature." и снаряжаю СВОЕГО ВАМПИРЧИКА

вопрос Может ли "Vampire Interloper" теперь блокировать?
Золотое правило Магии номер 2:
101.2 When a rule or effect allows or directs something to happen, and another effect states that it can’t happen, the "can’t" effect takes precedence.

Example: If one effect reads "You may play an additional land this turn" and another reads "You can’t play land cards this turn," the effect that precludes you from playing lands wins.

Re: Блокирование "Vampire Interloper"

Добавлено: 17 дек 2012, 12:00
Hryash
Спасибо