Hall of Gemstone в двухголовом гиганте.

Здесь смело можно задать самый глупый вопрос по правилам и... получить ответ (Регистрация не требуется)
It's safe to ask the dumbest rule's question here and... to get an answer
ceonid
Сообщения: 6
Зарегистрирован: 27 авг 2014, 12:06

Hall of Gemstone в двухголовом гиганте.

Сообщение ceonid » 21 ноя 2015, 17:51

Здравствуйте.
У меня возник небольшой вопрос, связанный с картой Hall of Gemstone.
Играя в Двухголового Гиганта, по идее триггер идёт для двух игроков.
И собственно вопрос – какую ману будут давать земли?
Цвет названный игроком А.
Цвет названный игроком Б.
Либо же цвета названные игроками АБ.

Аватара пользователя
Summoning
Администратор
Сообщения: 1096
Зарегистрирован: 12 мар 2011, 16:53
Откуда: Отсюда

Re: Hall of Gemstone в двухголовом гиганте.

Сообщение Summoning » 23 ноя 2015, 00:28

805.2 Within each team, the player seated in the rightmost seat from that team’s perspective is the primary player. If the players on a team can’t agree on a choice, such as which creatures attack or what order triggered abilities are put on the stack, the primary player makes that choice.
1. Я всегда права.
2. Если я не права, см. 1.

ceonid
Сообщения: 6
Зарегистрирован: 27 авг 2014, 12:06

Re: Hall of Gemstone в двухголовом гиганте.

Сообщение ceonid » 25 ноя 2015, 06:19

Выбор цвета никто не оспаривает.
Вопрос лишь в том:
Можно ли получать ману 2х цветов?

ceonid
Сообщения: 6
Зарегистрирован: 27 авг 2014, 12:06

Re: Hall of Gemstone в двухголовом гиганте.

Сообщение ceonid » 25 ноя 2015, 09:10

Нашёл разбор на буржуйском форуме. 616.1

спасибо

ceonid
Сообщения: 6
Зарегистрирован: 27 авг 2014, 12:06

Re: Hall of Gemstone в двухголовом гиганте.

Сообщение ceonid » 25 ноя 2015, 09:25

Хотя на magicjudge ответили что 1 цвет.

Аватара пользователя
Summoning
Администратор
Сообщения: 1096
Зарегистрирован: 12 мар 2011, 16:53
Откуда: Отсюда

Re: Hall of Gemstone в двухголовом гиганте.

Сообщение Summoning » 25 ноя 2015, 14:05

ceonid писал(а):Выбор цвета никто не оспаривает.
Вопрос лишь в том:
Можно ли получать ману 2х цветов?
Ману 2-х цветов получить никак нельзя.

How do effects that trigger at the beginning of a step or phase work in Two-Headed Giant?
Effects that trigger “at the beginning of [each/your]” step or phase will trigger once during that step or
phase. Effects that trigger “at the beginning of each [player's/opponent's]” step or phase will trigger
twice at the beginning of that step or phase – once for each player on the team.

Example: Verdant Force reads “At the beginning of each upkeep, put a 1/1 green Saproling creature
token onto the battlefield.” Since Verdant Force says “each upkeep,” the team will receive 1 Saproling
token during their upkeep and 1 Saproling token during the opposing team’s upkeep.

Example: Luminarch Ascension reads “At the beginning of each opponent's end step, if you didn't lose
life this turn, you may put a quest counter on Luminarch Ascension.” Since Luminarch Ascension says
“each opponent's end step,” it will trigger once for each player on the opposing team during their end
step, allowing its controller to put up to two quest counters on it.

http://wpn.wizards.com/sites/wpn/files/ ... q_pdf1.pdf

ceonid писал(а):Хотя на magicjudge ответили что 1 цвет.
Правильно ответили.
1. Я всегда права.
2. Если я не права, см. 1.

ceonid
Сообщения: 6
Зарегистрирован: 27 авг 2014, 12:06

Re: Hall of Gemstone в двухголовом гиганте.

Сообщение ceonid » 26 ноя 2015, 09:52

Меня просто немного сбил с толку ответ на mtgsalvation в теме Cranial Insertion: High Five!

Q: How does Hall of Gemstone work in Two-Headed Giant?

A: It works confusingly. The short answer is that each upkeep, each player on the active team chooses a color. If they choose different colors, each time a player taps a land for mana, that player chooses which color the land produces.

If you're interested, here's the long answer: At the beginning of each upkeep, two instances of the Hall's triggered ability trigger simultaneously, since two players are each having an upkeep, and the Hall's trigger event is that a player's upkeep is beginning. The team gets to choose the order in which the two abilities go on the stack, and they resolve in the reverse order, but that order doesn't actually matter for much except for who announces their choice of color first. Let's say one player chooses black and the other chooses blue.

After both abilities have resolved, there are now two replacement effects floating in the air. Both replacement effects watch for a player to tap a land for mana, and when that happens, one effect wants to change the produced color to black and the other effect wants to change the produced color to blue. Whichever player is tapping a land for mana is the player that's affected by the event, so that player chooses which replacement effect wins.

Аватара пользователя
Summoning
Администратор
Сообщения: 1096
Зарегистрирован: 12 мар 2011, 16:53
Откуда: Отсюда

Re: Hall of Gemstone в двухголовом гиганте.

Сообщение Summoning » 26 ноя 2015, 10:38

К сожалению, я ответила вам неправильно.
Нужно внимательне карты читать и вопросы не придумывать. Я с чего-то решила, что вы хотите 2 маны получить. :oops:
Приношу свои извинения.

Ответ CI обоснованный.

История с этой картой ещё интереснее, что мы с Вами обсуждаем: какую ману будет давать Мутаволт?
В ближайщее время по ней будет задачка.
Спасибо за очень интересный вопрос.
1. Я всегда права.
2. Если я не права, см. 1.

Ответить