rules 800.4a

Здесь смело можно задать самый глупый вопрос по правилам и... получить ответ (Регистрация не требуется)
It's safe to ask the dumbest rule's question here and... to get an answer
Brandon Hit
Сообщения: 10
Зарегистрирован: 17 янв 2012, 22:52

rules 800.4a

Сообщение Brandon Hit » 18 авг 2013, 10:15

When a player leaves the game, all objects (see rule 109) owned by that player leave the game and any effects which give that player control of any objects or players end. Then, if that player controlled any objects on the stack not represented by cards, those objects cease to exist. Then, if there are any objects still controlled by that player, those objects are exiled. This is not a state-based action. It happens as soon as the player leaves the game. If the player who left the game had priority at the time he or she left, priority passes to the next player in turn order who’s still in the game.

В английском не совсем силен, поэтому возник вопрос со строчкой Then, if that player controlled any objects on the stack not represented by cards, those objects cease to exist. Соответственно not represented by cards - это как?

Аватара пользователя
Summoning
Администратор
Сообщения: 1092
Зарегистрирован: 12 мар 2011, 16:53
Откуда: Отсюда

Re: rules 800.4a

Сообщение Summoning » 18 авг 2013, 10:28

1. Я всегда права.
2. Если я не права, см. 1.

Brandon Hit
Сообщения: 10
Зарегистрирован: 17 янв 2012, 22:52

Re: rules 800.4a

Сообщение Brandon Hit » 18 авг 2013, 10:35

Спасибо, теперь все понятно :-)

Ответить