Remand&Guile

Здесь смело можно задать самый глупый вопрос по правилам и... получить ответ (Регистрация не требуется)
It's safe to ask the dumbest rule's question here and... to get an answer
eng1809

Remand&Guile

Сообщение eng1809 » 26 май 2012, 19:46

Здравствуйте!

Вопрос: Под моим контролем Guile. Оппонент разыгрывает Grizzly Bears. Мне очень хочется его отменить, и я разыгрываю Remand. Что случится с медведем?
На него дали такой ответ: оба эффекта (и реманд, и абилка гиля) пытаются заменить отмену заклинания. Обычно в подобных случаях, когда два эффекта пытаются заменить одно действие, игрок, над которым производится действие, или же контроллер объекта, над которым производится замещаемое действие, выбирает, в каком порядке применить эффекты замещения. Однако есть в этом правиле исключение: самозамещающие эффекты (которые замещают свой собственный эффект, как, например, Remand или Brimstone Volley при морбиде), применяются раньше остальных эффектов. Следовательно, эффект Remand будет применен первым, Guile не найдет, что замещать, и медведь просто вернется в руку хозяину.

Но мне кажется, что Remand не пытается заменить отмену заклинания, а отменяет его и замещает только то, куда отправится то заклинания после отмены, так что я и карту возьму (Remand), и заклинание Медведей не вернётся в оппонентскую руку, и я смогу их разыграть без оплаты из зоны exiled. Так ли это?

Заранее спасибо!

Аватара пользователя
Summoning
Администратор
Сообщения: 1089
Зарегистрирован: 12 мар 2011, 16:53
Откуда: Отсюда

Re: Remand&Guile

Сообщение Summoning » 28 май 2012, 12:56

Counter target spell. If that spell is countered this way, put it into its owner's hand instead of into that player's graveyard.
614.1a Effects that use the word "instead" are replacement effects. Most replacement effects use the word "instead" to indicate what events will be replaced with other events.
614.15 Some replacement effects are not continuous effects. Rather, they are an effect of a resolving spell or ability that replace part or all of that spell or ability’s own effect(s). Such effects are called self-replacement effects. When applying replacement effects to an event, self-replacement effects are applied before other replacement effects.
616.1 If two or more replacement and/or prevention effects are attempting to modify the way an event affects an object or player, the affected object’s controller (or its owner if it has no controller) or the affected player chooses one to apply, following the steps listed below. If two or more players have to make these choices at the same time, choices are made in APNAP order (see rule 101.4).
616.1a If any of the replacement and/or prevention effects are self-replacement effects (see rule 614.15), one of them must be chosen. If not, proceed to rule 616.1b.
616.1b If any of the replacement and/or prevention effects would modify under whose control an object would enter the battlefield, one of them must be chosen. If not, proceed to rule 616.1c.
616.1c If any of the replacement and/or prevention effects would cause an object to become a copy of another object as it enters the battlefield, one of them must be chosen. If not, proceed to rule 616.1d.
616.1d Any of the applicable replacement and/or prevention effects may be chosen.
616.1e Once the chosen effect has been applied, this process is repeated (taking into account only replacement or prevention effects that would now be applicable) until there are no more left to apply.
1. Я всегда права.
2. Если я не права, см. 1.

eng1809

Re: Remand&Guile

Сообщение eng1809 » 28 май 2012, 16:28

Текст Remand:
Counter target spell If that spell is countered this way, put it into its owner's hand instead of into that player's graveyard.
Draw a card.
Guile замещает этот текст таким образом:
Exile that spell and you may play that card without paying its mana cost. ...........

А так как Remand сам по себе не отменил заклинания, то не будет выполняться его часть эффекта: If that spell is countered this way, put it into its owner's hand instead of into that player's graveyard.

Правильно ли это?

Аватара пользователя
Summoning
Администратор
Сообщения: 1089
Зарегистрирован: 12 мар 2011, 16:53
Откуда: Отсюда

Re: Remand&Guile

Сообщение Summoning » 28 май 2012, 18:11

eng1809 писал(а):Правильно ли это?
Да.
1. Я всегда права.
2. Если я не права, см. 1.

Ответить